Menu Close

NWL Virtual Public Class – Asia Pacific

This program is the same as our full on-site program but is offered Virtually in a blended learning format. You will meet leaders at all levels from a wide variety of sectors and from several different countries. You will have the opportunity to discuss, debate and explore all materials in our breakout rooms.  Each class is facilitated by one of our internationally accredited coaches and trainers.   You will receive one on one coaching, all materials will be provided in our on-line portal that is interactive and provides all resources and opportunities to complete exercises with other learners.

The schedule for each module is below.  Please note that once you are registered you will receive the links and access to all materials.

Date & TimeModule/TopicLocation
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023
9:00 am to 9:30 am AEDT
 Information Session, Technology check, etc.Zoom – URL to be sent Access to online learning portal
Thursday Feb 16, 2023
8:00am to 11:30 am AEDT
Module 1
What Predicts Success
Zoom – URL to be sent
Thursday March 9, 2023
8:00am to 11:30 am AEDT
Module 2
Building Self-Awareness
Zoom – URL to be sent
Thursday March 30, 2023
8:00am to 11:30 am AEDT
Module 3
Brain Science, Happiness and Performance
Zoom – URL to be sent
Thursday April 20, 2023
8:00am to 11:30 am AEST
Module 4
The Resilience Advantage™ & HeartMath™
Zoom – URL to be sent
Thursday May 11, 2023
8:00am to 11:30 am AEST
Module 5
The Accountability Model and the Connection to Human Behaviour
Zoom – URL to be sent
Thursday June 8, 2023
8:00am to 11:30 am AEDT
Module 6
The Driving Forces of Behaviour
Zoom – URL to be sent
Wednesday June 28, 2023
8:00am to 11:30 am AEST
Module 7
Creating a Trusting Environment
Zoom – URL to be sent
Wednesday July 19, 2023
8:00am to 11:30 am AEST
Module 8
Emotional Intelligence and the Compassionate Culture
Zoom – URL to be sent
Thursday Aug 10, 2023
8:00am to 11:30 am AEST
Module 9
Coaching as a Leader – Creating the Right Energy for Personal Choice
Zoom – URL to be sent
Thursday Aug 31, 2023
8:00am to 11:30 am AEST
Module 10
Communication and Team Dynamics
Zoom – URL to be sent
Thursday Sept 21, 2023
8:00am to 11:30 am AEST
Module 11
The Agile Mind
Zoom – URL to be sent
Thursday Oct 12, 2023
8:00am to 11:30 am AEDT
Module 12
PLDP – Personal Leadership Development Plan
Zoom – URL to be sent