Menu Close

NWL Virtual Public Class – North America

This program is the same as our full on-site program but is offered Virtually in a blended learning format. You will meet leaders at all levels from a wide variety of sectors and from several different countries. You will have the opportunity to discuss, debate and explore all materials in our breakout rooms.  Each class is facilitated by one of our internationally accredited coaches and trainers.   You will receive one on one coaching, all materials will be provided in our on-line portal that is interactive and provides all resources and opportunities to complete exercises with other learners.

The schedule for each module is below.  Please note that once you are registered you will receive the links and access to all materials.

Date & TimeModule/TopicLocation
Tuesday September 27, 2022

11:00 am to 11:30 am ET
10:00 am to 10:30 am CT
8:00 am to 8:30 am PT
 Information Session, Technology check, etc.Zoom – URL to be sent Access to online learning portal
Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
10:00 am to 1:30pm pm ET
9:00 am to 12:30 pm CT
7:00 am to 10:30 am PT
Module 1
What Predicts Success
Zoom – URL to be sent
Tuesday November 22, 2022
10:00 am to 1:30pm pm ET
9:00 am to 12:30 pm CT
7:00 am to 10:30 am PT
Module 2
Building Self-Awareness
Zoom – URL to be sent
Tuesday December 20, 2022
10:00 am to 1:30pm pm ET
9:00 am to 12:30 pm CT
7:00 am to 10:30 am PT
Module 3
Brain Science, Happiness and Performance
Zoom – URL to be sent
Tuesday January 17, 2023
10:00 am to 1:30pm pm ET
9:00 am to 12:30 pm CT
7:00 am to 10:30 am PT
Module 4
The Resilience Advantage™ & HeartMath™
Zoom – URL to be sent
Tuesday Feb 14, 2023
10:00 am to 1:30pm pm ET
9:00 am to 12:30 pm CT
7:00 am to 10:30 am PT
Module 5
The Accountability Model and the Connection to Human Behaviour
Zoom – URL to be sent
Tuesday March 14, 2023
10:00 am to 1:30pm pm ET
9:00 am to 12:30 pm CT
7:00 am to 10:30 am PT
Module 6
The Driving Forces of Behaviour
Zoom – URL to be sent
Tuesday April 11, 2023
10:00 am to 1:30pm pm ET
9:00 am to 12:30 pm CT
7:00 am to 10:30 am PT
Module 7
Creating a Trusting Environment
Zoom – URL to be sent
Tuesday May 9, 2023
10:00 am to 1:30pm pm ET
9:00 am to 12:30 pm CT
7:00 am to 10:30 am PT
Module 8
Emotional Intelligence and the Compassionate Culture
Zoom – URL to be sent
Tuesday June 6, 2023
10:00 am to 1:30pm pm ET
9:00 am to 12:30 pm CT
7:00 am to 10:30 am PT
Module 9
Coaching as a Leader – Creating the Right Energy for Personal Choice
Zoom – URL to be sent
Tuesday June 27, 2023
10:00 am to 1:30pm pm ET
9:00 am to 12:30 pm CT
7:00 am to 10:30 am PT
Module 10
Communication and Team Dynamics
Zoom – URL to be sent
Tuesday July 25, 2023
10:00 am to 1:30pm pm ET
9:00 am to 12:30 pm CT
7:00 am to 10:30 am PT
Module 11
The Agile Mind
Zoom – URL to be sent
Tuesday August 27, 2023
10:00 am to 1:30pm pm ET
9:00 am to 12:30 pm CT
7:00 am to 10:30 am PT
Module 12
PLDP – Personal Leadership Development Plan
Zoom – URL to be sent