Menu Close

NWL Virtual Public Class – UK & EU

This program is the same as our full on-site program but is offered Virtually in a blended learning format. You will meet leaders at all levels from a wide variety of sectors and from several different countries. You will have the opportunity to discuss, debate and explore all materials in our breakout rooms.  Each class is facilitated by one of our internationally accredited coaches and trainers.   You will receive one on one coaching, all materials will be provided in our on-line portal that is interactive and provides all resources and opportunities to complete exercises with other learners.

The schedule for each module is below.  Please note that once you are registered you will receive the links and access to all materials.

Date & TimeModule/TopicLocation
Wednesday Sept 28, 2022
9:30 am to 10:00 am BST
 Information Session, Technology check, etc.Zoom – URL to be sent
Thursday Sept 29, 2022
9:30am to 1:00 pm BST
Module 1
What Predicts Success
Zoom – URL to be sent
Wednesday Oct 19,, 2022
9:30am to 1:00 pm BST
Module 2
Building Self-Awareness
Zoom – URL to be sent
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
9:30am to 1:00 pm BST
Module 3
Brain Science, Happiness and Performance
Zoom – URL to be sent
Wednesday Nov 30, 2022
9:30am to 1:00 pm GMT
Module 4
The Resilience Advantage™ & HeartMath™
Zoom – URL to be sent
Wednesday Dec 21, 2022
9:30am to 1:00 pm GMT
Module 5
The Accountability Model and the Human Behaviour Connection
Zoom – URL to be sent
Wednesday Jan 11, 2023
9:30am to 1:00 pm GMT
Module 6
The Driving Forces of Behaviour
Zoom – URL to be sent
Wednesday Feb 1, 2023
9:30am to 1:00 pm GMT
Module 7
Creating a Trusting Environment
Zoom – URL to be sent
Wednesday Feb 22, 2023
9:30am to 1:00 pm GMT
Module 8
Emotional Intelligence and the Compassionate Culture
Zoom – URL to be sent
Wednesday Mar 15, 2023
9:30am to 1:00 pm GMT
Module 9
Coaching as a Leader – Creating the Right Energy for Personal Choice
Zoom – URL to be sent
Wednesday April 5, 2023
9:30am to 1:00 pm GMT
Module 10
Communication and Team Dynamics
Zoom – URL to be sent
Wednesday April 26, 2023
9:30am to 1:00 pm GMT
Module 11
The Agile Mind
Zoom – URL to be sent
Wednesday May 17, 2023
9:30am to 1:00 pm BST
Module 12
PLDP – Personal Leadership Development Plan
Zoom – URL to be sent